2010 - 2011 copy right L&D Hydraulics, Inc


1717 West Grant St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 
Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 
P:602-258-6188 -F:602-258-6815 

Contact information:
1717 West Grant St.
 Phoenix, AZ 85007 

Main Phone: 602-258-6188
Fax: 602-258-6815

Parts Department / Service:
Randy Mandel
Ldhyd@aol.com

Brian Mandel
Ldhydbrian@aol.com

Nikki Earlewine
Ldhydnikki@gmail.com    

Local Sales: 602-258-6188

Accounting Dept:  
Kathy 
Ldhydacc@aol.com 
602-258-6188 


Outside Sales

Pete Gauna: 602-316-0953
           Ldhydpete@aol.com

Marvin Gauna: 602-980-4168
           Ldhydmarvin@aol.com

Paul Carrasco: 928-651-5723
        Ldhydpaul@gmail.com