2010 - 2011 copy right L&D Hydraulics, Inc


1717 West Grant St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 
Hours of operation 
Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm
se habla espanol  p 602 258-6188 f 602 258-6815
Contact information:
1717 West Grant St.
 Phoenix, AZ 85007 

Main Phone: 602-258-6188
Fax: 602-258-6815

Parts Department / Service:
Randy Mandel
Ldhyd@aol.com

Brian Mandel
Ldhydb@gmail.com

Nikki Earlewine
Ldhydnikki@gmail.com    

Local Sales: 602-258-6188

Accounting Dept:  
Ldhydacc@aol.com 
602-258-6188 


Outside Sales

Pete Gauna: 602-316-0953
           Ldhydpete@aol.com

Marvin Gauna: 602-980-4168
           Ldhydmarvin@aol.com

Paul Carrasco: 928-651-5723
        Ldhydpaul@gmail.com     



distributor
       Rebuild facility and parts warehouse text.
     Customer service and parts department
                Serving the industry since 1978dd text.
Double click here to add text.
     SnubRite dipper Snubber repairs
          Heavy duty component rebuilds  add text.
 Denison hydraulic piston pump & motor rebuilds
We are a proud DURAPAC distributor and factory trained repair facility
             L&D Hydraulics 1717 W Grant street  Phoenix Arizona 85007   shop 602 258-6188   fax 602 258-6815. f1